Selection Committee

Rahn V. Barnes

Healthy Neighborhoods


J. Kenneth Battle Jr.

Office of the County Executive, Prince George's County


Gloria Aparicio Blackwell ’92

University of Maryland


D. Stuart Bowers ’81

DST Brokerage Solutions


Karmen Walker Brown



Michael F. Canning, '61

Manis Canning & Associates


Jonathan E. Claiborne ’77

Whiteford, Tyler and Preston LLP


Mary Graham-Fisher

University of Maryland


Danista E. Hunte

Child First Authority


Sheila D. Jones ’74

Law Office of Sheila D. Jones


Leronia A. Josey, Esq.

Law Office of Leronia A. Josey


Ovetta M. Moore

Commercial Group


Robert B. Schaftel ’62

Riggs, Counselman, Michaels & Downes Inc.


Donald Scheeler ’85

Learn It Systems


J. Keith Scroggins ’79

Baltimore City Public Schools


Kathy Keys Waymmann '81

Ivy Charities of Prince George’s County Inc.


Timea Webster

University of Maryland


James Wheeler

Ayers Saint Gross


Jack Wilen '72

Raymond James



University of Maryland Incentive Awards Program

1103 Cole Student Activities Building  /  College Park, MD 20742